Ethan Philbrick Doing Dances in Public Spaces

Only minutes after my last post, I discovered this amazing blog by local Ethan Philbrick, where we does unique/unusual forms of movement in public spaces around Cincinnati.  I hope to use this next quarter in my 102 course on writing in/about/for place and space.  I think it serves as an interesting connection to my last post because it defies normative structures.  Check it out at:  http://ethandancesinpublic.blogspot.com/.

About taylo206

I am an Assistant Professor of Composition, Rhetoric and Professional Writing at Miami University in Oxford, Ohio.
This entry was posted in Film Compositions, Liking. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

